Would you like to take your sales production to the next level?  Our free webinar series “Behaviors of the Best Gym Salespeople” will help your team take immediate action.  Register here: https://www.jimthomasondemand.com/webinar-registration

Date: July 24, 2015   Time: 2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central/ 11 AM Pacific

In this webinar you team will learn;

  • Winning Attitude
  • Plan of Action
  • Building your pipeline
  • Integrity
  • Creating desire
  • Closing strategies
  • Starting a relationship

This webinar will help put a spark in the veterans and help jump-start your new hires.  Q&A will be available on the webinar.

The webinar is free.

Just say “yes” and we’ll make plans to get you on our schedule.  Click here to register:  https://www.jimthomasondemand.com/webinar-registration

Thank you.

Jim Thomas

P.S. If you can’t wait for the webinar, please check out jimthomasondemand.com for over 600 training modules that you can access at anytime at your convenience.